Target sells unicorn styled ice cream. But the best part is all the glitter inside

2017 has seen a revival in Unicorn-themed trends. Target decided to take the craze well and truly into 2018 with Unicorn Ice cream. 

The new brand was created for Target Market Pantry line and is made of fruity pink ice cream with a sour blue raspberry swirl and 'glitter candy bits.' 

The good news is that it is already in selected stores, and Target will even ship the product to selected locations. 

Thea Glassman from Scary Mommy assumes that it 'tastes like magic, fairy dust, and childhood happiness,' adding that it is 'the dessert we all deserve.'    

Glassman feels that people are never too old for unicorns and that they will remain 'the most mystical, delightful creatures' we have ever conjured. 

The colorful treat was first spotted by Pop Sugar on Instagram when a user known as Candy Hunting shared a photo of the enticing red tubs on March 20, 2018. 

If the unicorn Ice Cream isn't available in your area yet, and for some reason don't want it shipped to your door, Glassman suggested a few other ways to still 'live your best unicorn life.' 

Creme & Sugar in Anaheim Hills serves unicorn hot chocolate with marshmallows, as well as unicorn milkshakes and cake with unicorn-colored layers. 

The company proudly calls itself 'Home of the Unicorn,' and has been featured in Cosmopolitan, Glamour, The Huffington Post, and FoodBeast. 

And for the riskier among us, there is always unicorn toilet paper. She ordered several rolls from Get Digital, a European tech company that also ships to the US. 

The rolls are 3-ply and 'shows fluffy unicorns prancing over rainbows,' as per the product's description. One hasn't truly lived unless one has used Unicorn toilet paper...

Related posts
Joseline Hernandez Dragged for Dressing Daughter in Pink Dress & Unicorn Hat for School in New Pic
Celebrity Apr 04, 2019
Joseline Hernandez Dragged for Dressing Daughter in Pink Dress & Unicorn Hat for School in New Pic
Michelle Obama's Book Could Be the Best-Selling Memoir of All Time
People Mar 28, 2019
Michelle Obama's Book Could Be the Best-Selling Memoir of All Time
Kelly Clarkson Reminds Her Fans of Candy and Ice Cream with Her Multicolored Dress
People Mar 28, 2019
Kelly Clarkson Reminds Her Fans of Candy and Ice Cream with Her Multicolored Dress
Toya Wright shares sweet pic of daughter in unicorn tutu & flower headband ahead of her 1st b-day
Jan 17, 2019
Toya Wright shares sweet pic of daughter in unicorn tutu & flower headband ahead of her 1st b-day